Sunday, October 27, 2013

Summit Sessions #14 - Feel My Heart Beat

Welcome to another episode of Summit Sessions! This fourteenth episode is rather emotional, and it's something that I hope you'll be remembering for weeks or even months to come. There's a lot of big names in this one, like Dennis Sheperd, Bjorn Akesson, Aly & Fila, Simon Patterson, and more, and that means there's a ton of great music. Of course, why would you expect anything less?

1. Neptune's Siren - Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle [Tytanium Recordings]
2. The One - Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin [Armind]
3. The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54's Summer Of Love Mix) - Velvetine [Anjunabeats]
4. Rebound - Mat Zo & Arty [Anjunabeats]
5. Edge Of The World - Dennis Sheperd [High Contrast Recordings]
6. Gunsmoke - Bjorn Akesson [Future Sound Of Egypt]
7. Xantic (Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson Remix) - Jwaydan [Future Sound Of Egypt]
8. Fracture (Darren Porter Remix) - The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC [Tetsuo]
9. Ooosh! - North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
10. Whatever Happened To Puzzle Piece (John O'Callaghan Mashup) - Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz feat. Tania Zygar [Subculture]
11. Still With Me (Suncatcher Remix) - Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto [Air Up There Recordings]

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Summit Sessions #13 - Outside Of Me

Welcome back to another episode of the Summit Sessions podcast! After a three week break involving events beyond our control, we're back and ready to rave once more...and hopefully you are as well. To celebrate the return, we're skipping straight past the slower trouse/trance stuff and moving right to the faster-paced stuff that we all know and love, so make sure you hold on tight, because this is going to be a very fast ride!

1. Serenity - Falcon & Braiman [Always Alive Recordings]
2. Beautiful (Original Extended) - Ferry Corsten [Flashover Recordings]
3. Downforce (Club Mix) - Nitrous Oxide [Anjunabeats]
4. Reach The Sun (Foxhill Bootleg) - Beat Service & Suasna [Unreleased]
5. Wonderland - Ultimate [Infrasonic Future]
6. Reflections - Luke Bond [Future Sound Of Egypt]
7. Koh Samui - Mitchell Claxton feat. Angie Coombes [Monstercat]
8. Refresh - Ben Nicky & James Dymond [Mental Asylum Records]
9. Starships Over Alice - Arctic Moon [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) - Vast Vision feat. Fisher [Enhanced Recordings]