Sunday, September 29, 2013

Summit Sessions #12 - Looking For The Answers

Welcome to Summit Sessions episode 12! This was as far as I got in my old "Forever Alone Fridays" podcast, but I certainly plan on going much farther with this one. There's a couple new songs and a couple old songs in this episode, as well as a nice little surprise at the end for all of you who care to listen that far. I hope you enjoy it!

1. Fire & Load (Extended Mix) - tyDi feat. Christina Novelli [S107 Recordings]
2. Touch My Soul - Luigi Lusini [The Clubbers]
3. Dropout - Basil O'Glue [Afterglow]
4. Space Odyssey - Shogun [Armind]
5. Uncharted - Purelight [Beat Service audio]
6. Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix) - Activa pres. Solar Movement [Anjunabeats]
7. Nimbus - Oliver Smith [Anjunabeats]
8. Ari (Suncatcher Remix) - C-Systems & Bushi [Enhanced Recordings]
9. Now Or Never - Sneijder & Mark Leanings [Kearnage Recordings]
10. Innetic - Alan Morris & Trance Arts [Tytanium Recordings]
11. Reach The Sun (Foxhill Bootleg) - Beat Service & Susana [Unreleased]

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Summit Sessions #11 - They Will Shine

After the two-hour trance-fest that was last week's episode of the Summit Sessions podcast, these are all going to be on YouTube now in addition to iTunes and Mixcloud (and occasionally Beatport, when licensing allows). This week features a more progressive energy buildup than usual, with some absolutely fantastic tracks to fill up your week. Enjoy!

1. Cygnes - Mr Sam feat. clAud9 [Appla Music]
2. Miami Sundown - Ummet Ozcan [Reset Records]
3. Horizons - Oliver Smith [Anjunabeats]
4. Rebound - Mat Zo & Arty [Anjunabeats]
5. Apollo Road (Club Version) - ATB & Dash Berlin [Kontor Records]
6. Follow (Space RockerZ Time TraVeL MiX) - Torin Schmitt feat. Ryan Merchant [Enhanced Progressive]
7. Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub) - Tritonal [Air Up There Recordings]
8. #Trancefamily - Daniel Kandi [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Whatever Happens (Arctic Moon Remix) - Mark Leanings [Subculture]
10. Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix) - John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly [Captivating Sounds Armada]

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Summit Sessions #10 - Deeper Into The Flame

We've now hit number ten for this podcast series! You know what that means? It means a special two hour episode, featuring tons of awesome music to melt your brains and ruin your eardrums. What could possibly be better?

1. Black Room Boy (Club Mix) - Above & Beyond [Central Station Recordings]
2. Electrix - Corderoy [High Contrast Recordings]
3. The Other Side - 4 Strings [Liquid Recordings]
4. Something New (Rafael Frost Remix) - Tritonal feat. Jenry R [Air Up There Recordings]
5. The Miracle - Mike Danis [Captured Music]
6. Moving Metropol - Max Braiman [Always Alive Recordings]
7. Wait Forever (Estiva Mix) - Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Marin [Enhanced Recordings]
8. Only You - Shogun & Susana [S107 Recordings]
9. Sunrise (Here I Am) - Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman [A State Of Trance]
10. Epic Battle - Ralphie B [Captivated Sounds Armada]
11. Ooosh! - North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
12. The Mystery - Kaimo K & Cate Kanell [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. Running Out Of Time (Uplifting Mix) - Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Whatever Happens - Mark Leanings [Subculture]
15. Now Or Never - Sneijder & Mark Leanings [Kearnage Recordings]
16. Silent Prophecy - A Force [Soundpiercing]
17. Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) - Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, & Sarah Lynn [Amsterdam Trance Records]
18. Hold Tight (Ben Nicky Vocal Mashup) - Will Atkinson vs. Ange [Free Download]
19. Rain Of Lilies - Pizz@dox [Always Alive Recordings]
20. Eternal Reminiscence (Oliver Smith Remix) - Boom Jinx & Key [Anjunabeats]
21. Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix) - The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni [Adjusted Music]
22. Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix) - Armin van Buuren [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Summit Sessions #9 - The Night Is Ours

Alright, it's episode number 9 of Foxhill's Summit Sessions podcast! This one is an hour of pure bangers, and as a result there's a crazy amount of energy in here. Can you handle it? There's only one way to find out, and that's to listen.

1. Disconnected - Antillas & Vitodito feat. Fiora [Trice Recordings]
2. Breathe - Bjorn Akesson [Future Sound Of Egypt]
3. Swan Song (Maarten De Jong Remix) - G-Tek & Kimberly Hale [Amsterdam Trance Records]
4. Calm Down (Omnia Remix) - Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt [Black Hole Recordings]
5. Orbithing (Extended Mix) - Andy Moor & Orkidea [ARVA]
6. Fall With Me - Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child [Garuda]
7. Do Or Die - Jordan Suckley [Perfecto Fluoro]
8. Watch Out - Will Atkinson [Subculture]
9. We'll Be Coming Sunrse (Foxhill Mashup) - Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith vs. Calvin Harris feat. Example [Free Download]
10. When The Morning Comes (Remastered Mix) - Foxhill [Free Download]
11. Stormchaser - Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux [Extrema Global Music]
12. Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix) - The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni [Adjusted Music]

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Summit Sessions #8 - No Way Out

This eighth episode of the Summit Sessions podcast is one of the best ones yet. There's ton of great music in here, enough to make sure you can make it through this week so you can party hard on Friday and Saturday. Anyway, stay tuned for the next hour; you're going to love it.

1. The Calm - ECO [A State Of Trance]
2. Come Home - Estiva & Jeera Lert [Enhanced Recordings]
3. Bananas - Store N Forward [Afterglow]
4. When I'm With You - Tomas Heredia [Aropa Records]
5. The One - Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin [Armind]
6. Black Hole - Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli [Garuda]
7. Neptune's Return - Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter [Tytanium Recordings]
8. Hayabusa - Falcon [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Wonderland - Ultimate [Infrasonic Future]
10. Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) - Angry Man [Monster Digital]
11. Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) - Vast Vision feat. Fisher [Enhanced Recordings]