Sunday, September 8, 2013

Summit Sessions #9 - The Night Is Ours

Alright, it's episode number 9 of Foxhill's Summit Sessions podcast! This one is an hour of pure bangers, and as a result there's a crazy amount of energy in here. Can you handle it? There's only one way to find out, and that's to listen.

1. Disconnected - Antillas & Vitodito feat. Fiora [Trice Recordings]
2. Breathe - Bjorn Akesson [Future Sound Of Egypt]
3. Swan Song (Maarten De Jong Remix) - G-Tek & Kimberly Hale [Amsterdam Trance Records]
4. Calm Down (Omnia Remix) - Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt [Black Hole Recordings]
5. Orbithing (Extended Mix) - Andy Moor & Orkidea [ARVA]
6. Fall With Me - Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child [Garuda]
7. Do Or Die - Jordan Suckley [Perfecto Fluoro]
8. Watch Out - Will Atkinson [Subculture]
9. We'll Be Coming Sunrse (Foxhill Mashup) - Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith vs. Calvin Harris feat. Example [Free Download]
10. When The Morning Comes (Remastered Mix) - Foxhill [Free Download]
11. Stormchaser - Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux [Extrema Global Music]
12. Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix) - The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni [Adjusted Music]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.