Saturday, November 30, 2013

Summit Sessions #18 - The Only Thing

Episode 18 of the weekly Summit Sessions podcast by Foxhill is here, and that means there's only two more until the huge two-hour set that will be episode 20. For now though, you're going to want to sit down and strap in for the ride of this week's podcast, because this is a mix that will stick in your minds for quite a while.

(00:00) My World - Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England [S107 Recordings]
(06:18) Touch My Soul - Luigi Lusini [The Clubbers]
(11:27) Alonism - Eco [A State Of Trance]
(16:42) Dancing In The Moonlight - Breakfast [Flashover Recordngs]
(22:43) Orient Express - Nitrous Oxide [Anjunabeats]
(28:12) Few Nights (Andy Tau Remix) - Ultimate [Infrasonic Recordings]
(33:28) Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) - Angry Man [Monster Digital]
(40:06) Koh Samui - Mitchell Claxton feat. Angie Coombes [Monstercat]
(47:11) Brush Strokes - Simon Patterson [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
(54:16) We're Ghosts - Harmonic Rush [Monster Digital]

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Summit Sessions #17 - This Is Your Life

Here we are, episode number 17 of the Summit Sesions podcast, presented by Foxhill! This week's episode is pretty intense with a ton of tension so thick you can almost feel it coming out of your speakers...or maybe that's just the vibrations resulting from the heavy basslines. Regardless, it's a fun one, with plenty to enjoy.

(0:00) Majoris - Arias [Olympia Records]
(5:39) Gilgamesh - Basil O'Glue [Saturate Audio]
(10:49) This Is Your Life (Club Mix) - ATB feat. Fuldner [Kontor Records]
(15:30) Bliksem - Purple Haze [DOORN]
(20:29) The Wall (Arty Remode Mix) - Arty feat. Tania Zygar [Enhanced Progressive]
(25:51) Mind Of My Own (Jonny Yono Remix) - Taj & Mitka [Unearthed Records]
(30:01) In Your Arms (Joseph Areas Remix) - Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman [AVA Recordings]
(35:39) Mechanical Tears (Jordan Suckley Remix) - Corderoy [Monster Tunes]
(40:35) Hold Tight (Ben Nicky Vocal Mashup) - Will Atkinson vs. DJ Ange [Free Download]
(46:57) Dreamers & Dreams - Arctic Moon vs. Bryan Kearney [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(51:59) The Journey (FSOE 300 Anthem) - Aly & Fila vs. Fady & Mina [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Summit Sessions #16 - When I Shut My Eyes

After a week off, we're back with Summit Sessions episode 16! This one's a big episode with some crazy energy in the last half, and of course a nice, progressive buildup. What else would you expect by now? Anyway, make sure you hold on tight, because this is going to be one wild ride.

(0:00) Perth - Andrew Bayer [Anjunabeats]
(7:37) Skin & Bones - Andy Duguid & Julie Thompson [Magik Musik]
(12:10) Don't Wanna Be Alone - Luigi Lusini pres. Galaxia LL [Enhanced Progressive]
(16:24) A Cry To The Moon - Eco [A State Of Trance]
(19:43) Show Me - Nitrous Oxide [Anjunabeats]
(25:50) Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix) - John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly [Captivating Sounds]
(30:27) Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix) - Full Tilt feat. Deirdre McLaughlin [Subculture]
(36:11) Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) - Solarstone with Aly & Fila [Black Hole Recordings]
(41:33) Nardo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix) - Jorn van Deynhoven & Manuel Le Saux [A State Of Trance]
(47:02) Not This Afraid Of 138 (Foxhill Mashup) - Armin van Buuren & Jordan Suckley vs. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy [Free Download]
(51:36) Machete - Kaimo K [Edge EDM Records]

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Summit Sessions #15 - Just The Way We Wanted

It is now episode 15 of the weekly Summit Sessions podcast, and this one is a very special episode! There's no talking from me, for one thing, as I opted to let the music speak this time. We're also going harder and faster than we ever have before - by a significant margin I might add - so hold on to your hats and make sure your collective seatbelts are buckled for this wild ride!

(00:00) 7even - Andy Duguid feat. Jaren [Magik Muzik]
(05:37) Vueltas (Thomas Datt Remix) - Steve Brian [Tool Trance]
(11:58) Out Of Sight - Marc Simz feat. Naomie Striemer [In Trance we Trust]
(18:01) Second Rule - Matson [Always Alive Recordings]
(22:57) This Is All Out (Heatbeat vs. Andy Moor Remix - Lange Mashup) - Lange vs. Gareth Emery [Lange Recordings]
(26:58) Got Love - Sean Tyas feat. Nicole McKenna [Tytanium Recordings]
(33:06) Hayabusa - Falcon [Always Alive Recordings]
(38:40) Reach The Sun (Foxhill Bootleg) - Beat Service & Susana [Free Download]
(44:38) Distorted Anger - Vlind [Monster Digital]
(50:14) Stabilised - Oberon [Discover Dark]
(54:38) Prospector - Chris Metcalfe [Subculture]