Sunday, September 15, 2013

Summit Sessions #10 - Deeper Into The Flame

We've now hit number ten for this podcast series! You know what that means? It means a special two hour episode, featuring tons of awesome music to melt your brains and ruin your eardrums. What could possibly be better?

1. Black Room Boy (Club Mix) - Above & Beyond [Central Station Recordings]
2. Electrix - Corderoy [High Contrast Recordings]
3. The Other Side - 4 Strings [Liquid Recordings]
4. Something New (Rafael Frost Remix) - Tritonal feat. Jenry R [Air Up There Recordings]
5. The Miracle - Mike Danis [Captured Music]
6. Moving Metropol - Max Braiman [Always Alive Recordings]
7. Wait Forever (Estiva Mix) - Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Marin [Enhanced Recordings]
8. Only You - Shogun & Susana [S107 Recordings]
9. Sunrise (Here I Am) - Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman [A State Of Trance]
10. Epic Battle - Ralphie B [Captivated Sounds Armada]
11. Ooosh! - North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
12. The Mystery - Kaimo K & Cate Kanell [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. Running Out Of Time (Uplifting Mix) - Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Whatever Happens - Mark Leanings [Subculture]
15. Now Or Never - Sneijder & Mark Leanings [Kearnage Recordings]
16. Silent Prophecy - A Force [Soundpiercing]
17. Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) - Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, & Sarah Lynn [Amsterdam Trance Records]
18. Hold Tight (Ben Nicky Vocal Mashup) - Will Atkinson vs. Ange [Free Download]
19. Rain Of Lilies - Pizz@dox [Always Alive Recordings]
20. Eternal Reminiscence (Oliver Smith Remix) - Boom Jinx & Key [Anjunabeats]
21. Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix) - The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni [Adjusted Music]
22. Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix) - Armin van Buuren [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.