Sunday, August 25, 2013

Summit Sessions #7 - Different Kind Of Life

This seventh episode features music from Solarstone, Tritonal, Armin van Buuren, Noah Neiman, and others, as well as remixes from Antillas & Dankann, C-Systems, Craig Connelly, Oliver Smith, and more. Lots of energy, lots of fun!

1. Don't Wanna Be Alone - Luigi Lusini pres. Galaxia LL [Enhanced Progressive]
2. Over 9000 - Noah Neiman [Lange Recordings]
3. Seven Cities (Antillas & Dankann Remix) - Solarstone [Captivating Sounds Armada]
4. Everafter (Craig Connelly Remix) - Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto [Air Up There Recordings]
5. Eternal Reminiscence (Oliver Smith Remix) - Boom Jinx & Key [Anjunabeats]
6. Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Extended Mix) - Armin van Buuren [Armada Music Bundles]
7. Nevermore - A.R.D.I. feat. Allam [Blue Soho Recordings]
8. New Beginning (C-Systems Remix) - Hanski [Alter Ego Progressive]
9. Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) - Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight, & Sarah Lynn [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Hold Tight (Ben Nicky Vocal Mashup) - Will Atkinson vs. Ange [Free Download]
11. Calm Sea - Simon O'Shine [Silent Shore Records]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.