Sunday, May 18, 2014

Summit Sessions #40 - Breathe Me In

40 is one of those numbers that is divisible by 10, which means it's time for another two-hour set! Granted, the last ten have featured episodes varying in length from one-to-three hours, but that doesn't mean we can't have fun with this one. There's a ton of dark and scary music in here, which I think makes it shape up into a rather powerful mix, one that I hope has the same effect on you as it has on myself - that is, makes you get lost in it. It may even be a prime example of a subtle change in style through which I am going, a more darker sound which seems to pervade everything I touch with dance music now.

Regardless, I hope you enjoy.

(0:00:00) While Elly Sleeps - Airwave [JOOF Recordings]
(0:05:26) Tunnel (Kalden Bess Remix) - Sin Sin [Sin Sin Records]
(0:08:30) Deep Haze - Daniel Lesden [JOOF V.2]
(0:16:14) Blacksmith (Mark Sherry Remix) - Tempo Giusto [Echelon]
(0:20:41) Music Is For Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) - Soliquid [Captured Music]
(0:27:20) Edge Of Infinity - Alex Vidal [Mistique Music]
(0:32:30) False Emotion (Airwave New School Breaks Mix) - Moshic [Bonzai Progressive]
(0:38:50) The Fires Of Chameleon - John 00 Fleming [JOOF Recordings]
(0:45:09) Vesna - Styller [Saturate Audio]
(0:49:45) Mythology (Dimension Remix) - Type 41 [Edge EDM Records]
(0:54:47) My Dream (Eric Sneo Remix) - Shaun Mauren [Naked Lunch]
(1:00:07) Hops Of Hades - Ticon [Iboga Records]
(1:05:32) Su-Chi-Mi - Project 8 [Fraction Records]
(1:11:06) Maza Chante 6.0 - Dan Ascherl [JOOF Recordings]
(1:18:00) Alternative Universes - Hazem Beltagui pres. Dark Sahara [Dark Soho]
(1:23:43) Auralize (Stephane Badey Remix) - Ashmawi [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
(1:30:34) The Horizon - Breakfast [Flashover Recordings]
(1:36:31) Prospector - Chris Metcalfe [Subculture]
(1:42:14) The Laboratory - Acid Test [Monster Force]
(1:47:29) Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) - Angry Man [Monster Digital]
(1:53:40) Watch Out (Part 2) - Will Atkinson [Free Download]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.