Sunday, December 14, 2014

Summit Sessions #61 - Reveal Yourself

With each passing week, Summit Sessions seems to be transforming more from an hour of "whatever" in trance music into an hour of balls-out aggressive stuff. I am certainly not complaining about this. Most trance fans only really know the lighter, more melodic side of the genre, but don't realize that there is an entirely different side of it that is raw and uncouth. My goal is to expose those people to that side.

(00:21) Profligacy - Ariel & Danilo [Lange]
(04:43) Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix) - Veracocha [Deal]
(09:37) Astrolab - M.I.K.E. Push [Coldharbour]
(13:44) Predator (Frost Raven Tech Remix) - John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence [Pharmacy]
(16:53) Overboard - Dan Dobson [Interstate]
(20:46) Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) - Lange [Lange]
(25:24) I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix) - Armin van Buuren ft. Ana Criado [Armind]
(30:29) Contaminated - Jordan Suckley [Damaged]
(34:15) Fuck Yourself - R.E.L.O.A.D. [Pharmacy]
(39:34) The Darker The Better - Indecent Noise [Mental Asylum]
(44:12) Infinite Galaxy (Darren Porter Remix) - E.T. Project [Suanda]
(48:10) Flick The Switch - Paul Denton [Mental Asylum]
(52:31) Here Come The Drums (Sean Tyas Remix) - Mark Sherry & Dr Willis [Outburst]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.