Sunday, December 11, 2016

Summit Sessions #72

It's snowing in Denver this weekend.

The snow always brings out the more sentimental side of my personality, I assume because I spent my entire life before adulthood living in places where it never fell. With that sentimental side comes a preference for more melancholic music - this is also what feeds most of my original productions.

As such, this episode of Summit Sessions features the more melodic side of deep progressive tunes, though be wary: it still packs a punch.

(00:00) Airwave - Pray For Happiness (DeCode Remix) [JOOF]
(07:46) Forerunners - Samadhi [Saturate]
(13:32) Max Graham - Airtight (Henrik Zuberstein Remix) [Cycles]
(20:25) Stan Kolev ft. Poli Hubavenska - Cocoon Beach (Matan Caspi Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
(24:57) Alex Vidal - Blue Twilight (Airwave Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
(30:55) Mea Culpa - The Child (Gary Delany Remix) [Pure Trance]
(36:02) Simon Patterson ft. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still [Armind]
(41:20) Cold Blue - Dreamland (Stephen Kirkwood Remix) [Grotesque]
(46:07) Ikorus - Twitch [Outburst Twilight]
(51:14) Lange - Airpocalypse [In Trance We Trust]
(54:47) Tasso - The F Word! (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Critical State]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.