Sunday, January 1, 2017

Summit Sessions #74 - Everest Edition

It's the new year, and we're starting 2017 off right with an Everest episode.

Yep, that means one hour of raw tech and psy trance so you can hit the ground running and leave 2016 in the dust. Just be careful not to listen to this while driving or you might find yourself well above the speed limit.

(00:00) Indecent Noise & RAM - Doom Device [Mental Asylum]
(05:34) Johan Ekman - Exhale (John Askew Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
(11:31) Chris Metcalfe - Prospector [Subculture]
(16:33) Oberon - Stabilised [Discover Dark]
(22:02) Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level [Subculture]
(26:22) Project 8 - Injector [Outburst]
(31:10) DJ Misjah & DJ Tim - Access (John Askew Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
(36:46) Will Atkinson - Watch Out (Part 2) [Subculture]
(41:21) Tangle - Oblivion [Digital Society]
(46:02) David Forbes - Toscana [Aria Digital]
(51:03) Coming Soon vs. Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Spin Twist]
(56:19) Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley - Vanilla [Reset]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.