Sunday, February 26, 2017

Summit Sessions #80

The latest episode of Summit Sessions has arrived.

As usual, there's a good mix of progressive trance, tech trance, and even a little bit of psy trance here. This particular episode is very dark indeed, but there are brief glimpses of light here and there. Enjoy them while they last.

(00:00) Phase Difference - Nuage (Christopher Vassilakis Remix) [Saturate]
(05:25) Airwave & DJ Fire - Without Roots [Bonzai Progressive]
(08:55) Facade - Vuohi [JOOF]
(13:55) Basil O'Glue & Gordey Tsukanov - The Day Before [Saturate]
(18:23) Soliquid - Music Is For Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) [Captured]
(24:15) Pablo Artigas - Reliever (Craft Integrated Remix) [Bolted]
(29:06) Tempo Giusto - Cartel [Echelon]
(33:02) Purelight - Uncharted [Beat Service]
(38:02) Bjorn Akesson - Gunsmoke [FSOE]
(41:24) Brian Flinn - Ultra Violet [Tytanium]
(47:06) M.I.K.E. Push - Bound To Redshift 7 (2nd Phase Remix) [Grotesque]
(52:05) Critical Choice - Tribute [Iboga]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.