Sunday, April 23, 2017

Summit Sessions #87

Like last week, this episode is a little more melodic than usual.

Enjoy the melodies while you can!

(00:00) Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You (Eskai Remix) [Black Hole]
(05:21) Dennis De Laat - Sound Of Violence (Main Mix) [Confidence]
(10:25) Ummet Ozcan - Miami Sundown [Reset]
(14:51) Airwave - Amber Sky (Basil O'Glue Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
(20:16) Moshic - False Emotion (Airwave New School Breaks Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
(26:11) Cullen - Digital Emotions [Pineapple Digital]
(31:12) Dead Can Dance - The Host Of Seraphim (Orjan Nilsen's ASOT 500 Intro Bootleg) [free download from Orjan Nilsen]
(35:20) Danilo Ercole - Granada [Create]
(40:40) Johnny Yono, Monoverse & Somna - Hijackers [Lange]
(44:20) Simon Patterson ft. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still [Armind]
(50:07) Stoneface & Terminal - Sidewinder (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
(54:12) Eco & Driftmoon - Trust In The Wind [Pure Trance]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.