Sunday, July 23, 2017

Summit Sessions #98

The heat here has been getting intense the last few weeks. How about we have an episode that reflects that?

As usual, there's some great progressive tracks here, and a steady build-up until the end. Enjoy!

(00:00) Mark Found - Flashback (Tencode Remix) [Saturate]
(04:59) You Are My Salvation - What Makes Us Human [JOOF]
(10:40) Enertia-Sound - Acid Rain [Electronic Tree]
(14:19) Estiva - Space Dust [Colorize]
(18:27) Paul Thomas & Whit-Aker - Red Skies [Armada Electronic Elements]
(22:51) Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole]
(27:24) Airwave - Reus Calling [Bonzai Progressive]
(33:54) Facade - Beats For Broken Minds [JOOF]
(39:39) John 00 Fleming - 5000 Light Years From Earth [JOOF]
(46:38) Anton Chernikov & The Digital Blonde - Omega [JOOF]
(50:34) Daniel Lesden - Surreal (Part 2) [JOOF]
(55:35) Ticon - Waiting For The Knights (FREq Remix) [Iboga]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.