Sunday, February 2, 2014

Summit Sessions #26 - The World Is Ours

I hope you like melodic music, because that's what the focus of this week's episode - number 26 - is. There aren't any tech bangers this time; instead, it's pure progressive and uplifting trance. New music this week comes from Darren Porter, Driftmoon & Solarstone, and Daniel Kandi & Markus Wilkinson, all of which are tunes that definitely deserve your support on Beatport.

(00:00) Illusion - Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup [Black Hole Recordings]
(05:35) Only You - Shogun & Susana [S107 Recordings]
(11:38) In This Moment - Andy Duguid & Audrey Gallagher [Magik Muzik]
(16:48) Draw The Line - Kaimo K feat. Jess Morgan [AdrianRazRecordings]
(21:48) Mechanical Tears (Club Mix) - Corderoy [Monster Tunes]
(27:27) Many Ways (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix) - Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom [Robbins Entertainment]
(31:42) Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch) - Driftmoon [Pure Trance]
(37:26) Crossing Borders - Denton & McGregor [Edge EDM Records]
(42:00) Cityscape - Daniel Kandi & Markus Wilkinson [Always Alive Recordings]
(46:00) Folding Your Universe - ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(51:02) Higher Than The Sun (Aly & Fila Remix) - Roger Shah, JES, & Brian Larusa [Magik Muzik]
(55:41) Spellbound - Darren Porter [Monster Digital]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.