Sunday, February 9, 2014

Summit Sessions #27 - Just A Few Seconds

Episode 27 of Summit Sessions features a ton of incredible tracks - as you should have come to expect by now - including new music from Andrew Bayer, Ferrin & Morris, and Falcon & Redstar, as well as an old song by Breakfast and a cover of a trance classic by Matt Davey. All in all, it's a crazy episode, one that you certainly won't want to miss.

(0:00:00) Once Lydian - Andrew Bayer [Anjunabeats]
(0:05:44) Neptune's Return - Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle [Tytanium Recordings]
(0:11:04) See You Soon (Simon Patterson Remix) - Coldplay [Free Download]
(0:16:49) Dancing In The Moonlight - Breakfast [Flashover Recordings]
(0:23:22) The Hurricane (Peter Hulsmans' Aggressive Club Storm) - Liam Wilson & Will Atkinson [Discover Records]
(0:28:28) A Drop In The Ocean (Braiman & Falcon Remix) - Chris North [Infrasonic Future]
(0:33:06) Sunrise (Here I Am) - Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman [A State Of Trance]
(0:38:29) Changes - Ferrin & Morris feat. Hysteria! [Transistic Records]
(0:43:38) Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix) - John Askew [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(0:49:07) Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) - Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight with Sarah Lynn [Amsterdam Trance Records]
(0:53:41) Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) - Solarstone with Aly & Fila [Black Hole Recordings]
(0:59:03) Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix) - Armin van Buuren [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
(1:04:22) Lost In A Dream - Falcon & Redstar [Monster Digital]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.