Sunday, June 15, 2014

Summit Sessions #43 - Connect To Everything

Tech trance is fun to DJ.

As such, we have another dark and raw episode lined up for this episode of Summit Sessions, one which should be more than enough to attract any tech trance fans out there and leave them begging for more. There are a few classics in this episode, of course, from artists like Breakfast, Tiesto & Cosmic Gate, and John O'Callaghan, plus newer releases from Dreamy and Tempo Giusto. It's a fun one, so enjoy!

(00:00) V12 - Tempo Giusto [Echelon Records]
(04:37) Forsaken - Monoverse [Digital Society Recordings]
(08:37) Belter - Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen [Armind]
(14:26) One Heart - Stoneface & Terminal with Ana Criado [Adrian & Raz]
(20:00) Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) - Tiesto feat. JES [Ultra]
(26:26) Feel So Right - Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Maddens feat. Debbie Sharp [Mental Asylum Records]
(31:48) Psychic Sensor (Mark Young & Damo Kay Remix) - John O'Callaghan [Subculture]
(35:55) Open Your Eyes - Johan Ekman [Mental Asylum Records]
(42:19) Your Heart Is Mine - Aly & Fila vs. John O'Callaghan feat. Eli [Armada Music]
(47:21) The Horizon - Breakfast [Flashover Recordings]
(53:45) The Life I Chose - Dreamy [Tytanium Recordings]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.