Sunday, October 26, 2014

Summit Sessions #55 - What You're Waiting For

Energy is an area in which trance excels as a genre. Though quite a few peaceful, relaxing songs are out there, just as many are raw, powerful, and can even give a person as much energy as a shot of espresso. The latter group is what this episode of Summit Sessions is all about. As a result, I cannot recommend that you listen to this right before bed, or you'll never be able to fall asleep!

(00:00) The Host Of Seraphim (Orjan Nilsen's ASOT 500 Intro Bootleg) - Dead Can Dance
(06:26) Revolution - Martin Graff [Free Download from]
(10:33) Without You (Ron Alperin Remix) - Roger Shah & Sied van Riel ft. Jennifer Rene [Magik Muzik]
(15:27) Caffeine System (Denis Kenzo Remix) - Tonerush [Unique Sense]
(19:42) Dissolve - Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells [Armind]
(25:31) Your Heart Is Mine - Aly & Fila vs. John O'Callaghan ft. Eli [FSOE]
(30:40) Shapes In The Darkness - DJ T.H. [Damaged]
(36:14) Exhale (John Askew Remix) - Johan Ekman [Perfecto Fluoro]
(41:16) The Darker The Better - Indecent Noise [Mental Asylum]
(46:21) Democracy (Speech Version) - Vlind [Monster Force]
(52:04) Next Level - Sneijder & Bryan Kearney [Subculture]
(56:25) Lethal Rollercoaster (Ben Nicky Headf*ck) - Tiesto & Eddie Bitar [Free Download from Ben Nicky]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.