Sunday, November 2, 2014

Summit Sessions #56 - Live from Panorama @ KCSU 90.5 FM Fort Collins

As I'm sure you know by now, Summit Sessions is my weekly mixtape podcast through iTunes, YouTube, and Mixcloud. It's usually an hour of trance music, reaching insane levels of energy by the end. However, I also have a two-hour weekly radio show on a Fort Collins radio station called Panorama. This week, I had my set recorded - without all the voiceovers and other stuff the radio station requires - and decided to give it to you.

Panorama is different from Summit Sessions in that it is predominantly a house mix; trance doesn't come in until the very end, and this week I didn't get up to 138bpm until the very last song. The show is more meant to be as a warm-up to parties - after all, it is at 9-11pm on a Saturday - rather than the climax of one. I hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it!

(0:00:21) A Different Side Of You - LTN ft. Arielle Maren [Enhanced Progressive]
(0:06:04) Find Out - Cassian [Nurvous]
(0:12:03) Tell Me - Leftwing & Kody [Anjunadeep]
(0:16:29) Tomahawk - Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza [Anjunadeep]
(0:20:06) Kaleidoscope (Andre Sobota Remix) - Paul Keeley [microCastle]
(0:25:01) Change Lunar - Mikadiskym [House Mag]
(0:31:12) Like We Love (Joshi Deep Fix) - Matt Cerf and Ost & Meyer ft. Fenja [Always Alive]
(0:34:53) Touch Me (Paul Oakenfold vs. Marcellus Wallace Deep House Mix) - Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox [Perfecto]
(0:38:29) Emperor (Tom Ferry Remix) - Ali Love [free download from Tom Ferry]
(0:43:18) The Reward Is Cheese (Fehrplay Remix) - deadmau5 [Rising Music]
(0:49:40) Axis - Pryda [Pryda]
(0:54:56) Hidden Feelings - Matt Fax [Arrival]
(1:00:26) Touch Me (Mike Koglin 2.0 Remix) - Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox [Perfecto]
(1:06:14) Sunrise (21street Remix) - Paul Thomas [UltraViolet]
(1:11:14) Back Up - Bigtopo with Ariel & Danilo [FF]
(1:15:42) Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix) - Veracocha [Deal]
(1:20:39) Without You Near (Judah Remix) - Markus Schulz with Gabriel & Dresden ft. Departure [Armada]
(1:25:17) Propulsion - Tempo Giusto [Echelon]
(1:29:23) Flying Saucer - Mike Saint-Jules [In Trance We Trust]
(1:34:37) Overboard - Dan Dobson [Interstate]
(1:38:29) Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) - Lange [Lange]
(1:43:07) I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix) - Armin van Buuren ft. Ana Criado [Armind]
(1:48:13) Heart Go - Ben Nicky & Thomas Mengel ft. Sue McLaren [Vandit]
(1:53:01) Watch Out - Will Atkinson [Subculture]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.