Sunday, November 9, 2014

Summit Sessions #57 - Nights Of Fire

This week, I opened the floodgates. No relaxing or chill songs exist in this podcast, and by the end, it is nothing but searing, intense, earth-shaking tech trance. This episode Summit Sessions was designed for the sheer purpose of going crazy, and I definitely believe it fulfills that. Enjoy.

(00:21) Black Sea - Alter Future [Freegrant]
(05:26) Overboard - Dan Dobson [Interstate]
(09:19) Without You (Ron Alperin Remix) - Roger Shah & Sied van Riel ft. Jennifer Rene [Magik Muzik]
(14:43) Glitter And Gold (Antillas & Dankann Remix) - Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger & JES [forthcoming on Magik Muzik]
(19:51) Heart Go - Ben Nicky & Thomas Mengel ft. Sue McLaren [Vandit]
(24:49) Mental Universe - Aimoon [Outburst]
(29:56) Plush - John Askew [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
(35:53) The Horizon - Breakfast [Flashover]
(42:16) The Darker The Better - Indecent Noise [Mental Asylum]
(46:54) Exhale (John Askew Remix) - Johan Ekman [Perfecto Fluoro]
(51:56) The Saw - John O'Callaghan [forthcoming on Subculture]
(56:58) Prospector - Chris Metcalfe [Subculture]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.