Sunday, February 1, 2015

Summit Sessions #67 - Never Forget You

It should come as no surprise by now that Summit Sessions contains a lot of absolutely mental trance music, especially toward the end of its 60-minute runtime. If this week is any different, that is only because it is MORE mental than usual! There's a lot of new music in this one, along with a few exclusives from Fisher & Steve Kaetzel, Allan Morrow, and Nivaya & Brian Flinn, so enjoy!

(00:21) Girl From The Sky - Fisher & Steve Kaetzel [forthcoming on Black Hole]
(05:30) Fraction - Monoverse [Infrasonic Future]
(10:18) Runaway - JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd [Black Hole]
(14:50) Syndrome - Make One [#Goldrush]
(18:39) End Of The Line - Lee Osborne [Lange]
(23:34) Medic - Jordan Suckley [Damaged]
(27:28) Harvester - Will Atkinson [Kearnage]
(31:21) Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) - Angry Man [Monster Digital]
(37:04) The Speed Of Design (Allan Morrow Remix) - Liam Wilson [Damaged]
(41:39) Perfect Tonight (Ben Nicky Mashup) - Too Many Artists [free download from Ben Nicky]
(45:18) Ooosh! - North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
(49:42) Venom - Allan Morrow [forthcoming on Tytanium]
(54:25) 2303 (Brian Flinn Remix) - Nivaya [forthcoming on Edge EDM]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.