Sunday, September 6, 2015

Panorama #01 - 4 September 2015

What's this? It's a new mix! But it's not Summit Sessions? Nope! Why?

"Panorama" is my weekly radio show on KCSU Fort Collins (a radio station in northern Colorado). The hardware that I use to record Summit Sessions is currently out of commission - and has been since January, unfortunately - and what I use for Panorama is far too unwieldy and large to use in my apartment, which is why Summit Sessions has been on hiatus. However, now that Panorama has started up, I figured that I'd record it and share it with all of you. Don't worry, this isn't replacing Summit Sessions! It's just a temporary thing that will last until December.

Panorama differs from Summit Sessions in a couple very distinct ways - every episode is two hours long, and every episode starts out slow before ending up nice and fast. It's where I show off my ability to DJ more than just trance music. Anyway, I hope you enjoy it!

(0:00:21) Redemption (Tim Penner Remix) - Max Graham [Cycles]
(0:06:29) Again (Dulcet Remix) - Justin Timmers [Lunary]
(0:12:23) Airtight (Henrik Zuberstein Remix) - Max Graham [Cycles]
(0:19:31) 9am - Sean Tyas [Black Hole]
(0:25:07) In My Mind - Coyu [Suara]
(0:30:42) Krank 13 (Skober Remix) - Matt Minimal [Yellow]
(0:35:31) Ground - Arthur Minnahmetov [Electronic Tree]
(0:41:07) Back To Scream - Rick Pier O'Neil [JOOF]
(0:46:11) 68 (VDN System Remix) - Dulcet [Lunary]
(0:51:21) Buenos Aires (Frost Raven Remix) - Christopher Lawrence vs. Fergie & Sadrian [Pharmacy Plus]
(0:56:43) Sinus (Jordy Dazz Rework) - David Amo & Julio Navas [free download from Jordy Dazz]
(1:01:44) World Of Spheres - Dean G & Degan [free download from Equal Records]
(1:04:41) Music Is For Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) - Soliquid [Captured]
(1:10:00) Petrichord (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) - Tyler Scherritt [Garuda]
(1:14:57) Hyperdrive - Aimoon [Outburst]
(1:19:42) Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) - Angry Man [Monster Digital]
(1:25:27) Wormhole - Love N Frequency [Unearthed]
(1:31:38) Numb The Pain - Will Atkinson [Subculture]
(1:38:17) Zero Contact With The Humans - Simon Patterson [free download from Simon Patterson]
(1:43:33) Ooosh! - North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
(1:48:24) A Star Within A Star (Adam Ellis Remix) - Mark Sherry [High Contrast]
(1:54:43) Whatever Happens (Arctic Moon Remix) - Mark Leanings [Subculture]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.