Sunday, April 20, 2014

Summit Sessions #36 - Panorama: From Deep House to Uplifting Trance

Consistency may be key to developing a dedicated fanbase, but sometimes, one just has to break the mold. That's what I did with this, Summit Sessions episode 36. Instead of an hour of trance, there's THREE hours of awesome electronic dance music, going from deep house to uplifting trance and everything in between. It's a long, drawn-out progression of energy that allows me to be more artistic which I personally love, and I hope you do as well. Enjoy!

▼ Foxhill Online ▼

(0:00:00) Rift - Matt Lange [Anjunadeep]
(0:07:44) Back To Love - Beckwith feat. Catherine Porter [Anjunadeep]
(0:13:05) Going Beyond Words (Andre Sobota Remix) - MUUI [Lowbit]
(0:18:25) Home - Mindset [Macarize]
(0:23:07) Forgotten (KIWAMU Remix) - isle & Nature One [Silk Textures]
(0:28:42) Crystal (Mizar B Remix) - Hypnotic Duo [Forthcoming on PHW Elements]
(0:34:29) Illusion - Nihilum [Re*Brand Records]
(0:39:29) Headlock (Clokx Remix Rework) - Ron van den Beuken feat. Imogen Heap [Entraxx Records]
(0:43:44) Let Go - Mrmilkcarton [Forthcoming on Adrenalin Room]
(0:49:59) Glide - Monoverse [Alter Ego Progressive]
(0:54:44) Solar Guitar - Speed Limits & T4L [Enhanced Progressive]
(1:00:39) Solar Breeze - Nic Toms [Digital Society Recordings]
(1:06:20) Bring Back The Sun (Max Graham & Protoculture Remix) - John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher [Subculture]
(1:11:11) Calm Down - Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt [Black Hole Recordings]
(1:16:23) Nothing Wrong - Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith [Black Hole Recordings]
(1:21:21) Coming Home - Estiva & Jeera Lert [Enhanced Recordings]
(1:25:29) Neptune's Return - Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle [Tytanium Recordings]
(1:31:04) The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54's Summer Of Love Mix) - Velvetine [Anjunabeats]
(1:36:55) My World - Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England [S107 Recordings]
(1:42:15) Lioness - Craig Connelly [Garuda]
(1:46:22) Uncharted - Purelight [Beat Service Audio]
(1:50:51) Gunsmoke - Bjorn Akesson [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(1:54:08) Laily (Photographer Remix) - Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef [Armada Music]
(1:59:02) Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix) - Bryan Kearney [Kearnage Recordings]
(2:04:03) The Smuggler From Bombay (Harmonic Rush Remix) - Angry Man & Future Disciple [Perfecto Fluoro]
(2:09:33) Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Remix) - Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(2:15:26) Dark Steel - Javy X [D.MAX Recordings]
(2:20:21) Hard To Feel - C-Systems [Blue Soho Recordings]
(2:26:34) Hydro - Sean Tyas [Tytanium Recordings]
(2:31:50) One Life (Cold Rush Remix) - Roger Shah & DJ Feel feat. Zara Taylor
(2:38:14) Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) - Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren [Future Sound Of Egypt]
(2:44:01) Stormchaser - Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux [Extrema Global Music]
(2:48:56) Lost In A Dream - Falcon & Redstar [Monster Digital]
(2:54:25) Refresh - Ben Nicky & James Dymond [Mental Asylum Records]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.